Talent Concept

Talent is the foundation of enterprise development and competition. Risever regards talents as the first resource of the enterprise, relies on talent as the fundamental premise for enterprise development, respects talents as the basic criterion of enterprise development, and promotes the common development of enterprises and employees as the basic task of talent strategy. In the practice activities of human resources, Risever is good at providing a stage for all kinds of talents to display their talents, so that everyone can give full play to their talents. At the same time, through various effective ways, the company constantly improves the level of enterprise human resources management and the comprehensive accomplishment of talents, promotes mutual development of enterprises and employees, allows employees to share the fruits of enterprise development so as to achieve common development and sharing success.

First, let everybody fully display his talents

Risever upholds the people-oriented business philosophy, adheres to rally people with broad prospects for development and encourages people with good career goals. Through the establishment of a scientific and effective talent mechanism and the creation of a positive and good environment for the growth of talent, the company is committed to providing each employee with a stage to display their talents and making all kinds of talent have the opportunity and platform to achieve success and realize self-worth by constantly creating personal opportunities for development.

In terms of staffing, Risever insists on respecting talents and creative ideas, so it attaches importance to abilities and levels rather than qualifications and diplomas. Risever values people's achievements, capabilities, and potential. Through the establishment of fair competition mechanism and good cultural environment, it fully mobilizes the enthusiasm, initiative and creativity of every employee, so that employees love the job and try their best to do what suits them and what they are good at.

Second, mutual development, sharing success

No efforts of employees, no enterprise success; the reverse is also true. The mutual growth and development of employees and enterprises are the talent development view that Risever has consistently adhered to. Risever encourages employees to combine their own development with the company's long-term planning and provides employees with a variety of growth pathways and development models. As a platform for employees to develop, promote and achieve values, Risever strives to create good growth conditions for every employee, provides a wide space for development for very employee who is resolved to become outstanding so as to make the employees can play the greatest potential and achieve the mutual development of enterprises and employees.

Risever adheres to the concept of equality for everyone and care for all. There is no difference in status between people, only different responsibilities. The company respects the personality and the pursuit of employees, encourages employees to upgrade their ability and also recognize the achievements of employees. Meanwhile, the company adheres to the concept of relying on employees, developing for employees, developing the concept of sharing achievements with employees"; pays attention to the interests of both the enterprise and employee, advocates the unity and cooperation of enterprises and employees, creates and shares value together in the work and ultimately to realize the common development and share the successful win-win situation between the enterprise and the employees.

Talent Policy

First, talent strategy planning guidelines: fully implement the talent strategy; implement the Scientific Outlook on Development; aim to speed up the promotion of human resource professional skills; firmly grasp the three links of cultivation, attraction and make the best of talents; accelerate the pace of the construction of talents and provide talent support for the development of the company.

 


Second, principles of talent strategy planning

 

1. People-oriented. It is necessary to aim at realizing the sustainable development of talents, strengthen the concept of "permanent talent" of Risever, and promote the coordination between the construction of talents and the development of enterprises
2. Capacity building based. To speed up the construction of talents, promote in a high-end manner and lead the development.
3. To carry out the lifelong education and training, promote and implement multi-level and diversified life-long education and training, meet the balance of supply and demand on quantity, and realize the coordination and optimization in the structure of talents.
4. The principles of training, certification and use of professional competence. Through vocational training, talents' professional ability can be changed from weak to strong.
5. Principle of overall advancement. To strengthen the cohesion and interaction of the training; evaluation, selection, use, flow, motivation and protection of talents; establish a highly efficient operating mechanism and a high quality working model in line with the socialist market economy and the characteristics of China.

Employee activities

Job Offers

social recruitment Campus Recruiting

+86 551-63828555/63828570

sales@risever.com

人才理念

人才是企业发展之本、竞争之本。永升视人才为企业第一资源,把依靠人才作为企业发展的根本前提,把尊重人才作为企业发展的根本准则,把推进企业和员工共同发展作为人才战略的根本任务。在人力资源实践活动中,永升善于为各类人才提供充分施展才华的舞台,做到人尽其才,才尽其用。同时,通过各种有效途径,不断提高企业人力资源管理水平和人才的综合素养,促进企业与员工的互相发展,并让员工分享企业发展成果,实现共同发展,共享成功。

一、人尽其才,才尽其用

永升秉承以人为本的企业经营理念,坚持用广阔的发展前景凝聚人,用美好的事业目标激励人。通过建立科学有效的人才机制,营造积极良好的人才成长环境,致力于为每一位员工提供一个充分施展才华的舞台,并通过不断创造个人的发展机会,让各类人才都拥有获取成功、实现自我价值的机遇和平台。

在用人上,永升坚持尊重人才、尊重创造的理念,不唯学历重能力,不唯文凭重水平,用人看业绩,看能力,看潜力。通过建立公平的竞争机制和良好的文化环境,充分调动每一位员工的积极性、主动性和创造性,让员工爱其职而尽其能,做到人适其事,事适其人,人尽其才,才尽其用。

二、共同发展,共享成功

没有员工的努力,就没有企业的成功,没有企业的成功,也不会有员工的成功。让员工和企业共同成长,共同发展,是永升一贯坚持的人才发展观。永升鼓励员工将自身发展与公司长期规划相结合,为员工提供多种成长途径和发展模式。作为员工发展、提升、实现价值的平台,永升努力为每一位员工创造良好的成长条件,给每一位立志成才的员工提供广阔的发展空间,使员工都能发挥出最大的潜能,实现员工与企业的共同发展。

永升坚持人人平等、关爱人才的理念。人与人之间没有地位的差异,只有职责的不同。公司尊重员工的个性和追求,鼓励员工提升自身能力,认同员工所取得的成绩。同时,坚持发展靠员工,发展为员工,发展成果与员工共享的观念,注重企业与员工双方的利益兼顾,倡导企业与员工团结合作,在工作中共同创造和分享价值,最终实现企业与员工之间共同发展,共享成功的双赢局面。

人才政策

一、人才战略规划指导思想:全面实施人才强企战略,贯彻落实科学发展观,以加快提升人力资源职业能力为目标,紧紧抓住培养、吸引、用好人才三个环节,加快人才队伍建设步伐,为公司发展提供人才支持。

 

二、人才战略规划的原则

 

 1、以人为本的原则。要以实现人的可持续发展为目标,强化永升人才理念,促进人才队伍建设与企业发展相协调。
 2、能力建设为先导的原则。加快人才能力建设,做到高端拉动,引领发展。
 3、实施终身教育和培训的原则。推进实施多层次、多样化的终身教育和培训,不仅满足数量上的供需平衡,并在人才结构方面实现协调和优化。
 4、以职业能力为标准进行培养、认证、使用的原则。通过职业培训,实现人才职业能力由弱势向强势转变。
 5、整体推进的原则。加强对人才的培养、评价、选拔、使用、流动、激励、保障的衔接和相互作用,建立符合社会主义市场经济,有中条特色的高效运行机制和高质量工作模式。

加入我们

员工活动

加入我们

招聘信息

社会招聘 校园招聘

15905694658

dingliang@risever.com