Company Profile

 

Hefei Risever Machine Co., Ltd. was founded in Hefei, a beautiful city of science and education with a profound cultural atmosphere on March 28, 2001. The total fixed capital is 50 million Yuan and covers an area of 81,666 square meters. We are specialized in the production of various kinds of engineering machinery and construction machinery metal structural parts. The main representative products are excavator counterweight, middle shelf, draft tube deck, etc.

Our company is built on the basis of the modern enterprise management system, which has Technology Department, Quality Control Department, Production Department etc. and three production workshops of counterweight, structure and material preparation. We have strong technology ability and advanced management. Currently the company has 521 sets of production and inspection of equipment, including plasma laser cutting machine, CNC cutting machine, CNC plasma cutting machine, CNC bending machine, large-size press, bidirectional boring machine, large drilling machine, automatic welding equipment, etc.

Risever always regards "quality is blood, product is life" as its own quality concept therefore spares no effort to invest heavily in the introduction of sophisticated equipment. With the competitive cost, best quality and timely delivery, we are always looking forward to your visit and cooperation.

Chairman's speech

Chairman's speech

Sincere cooperation, achieve the win-win interests and create a grand future.

First of all, thank all the friends for unswerving care for Hefei Risever products and eager expectations for the Hefei Risevers.

China•Anhui•Hefei Risever Machine Co., Ltd. is a modern enterprise specializing in the production of excavators and other engineering machinery parts and components products. Under the care and support of friends and customers from all walks of life both at home and abroad, today, it has became an increasingly mature construction machinery parts enterprise with a huge scale and potential------- Hefei Risever! Sincere services will set up a bridge of friendship between Risever and the whole country. Excellent quality will stabilize and expand the market for domestic and international customers, while advanced management helps to win the full cooperation with domestic and foreign friends in the industry.

In future, we will, as always, spare no effort to repay customers and the society with outstanding quality and sincere services. We sincerely promise: No matter where you are, we can provide you the required construction machinery parts and services.

Hefei Risever warmly welcomes domestic and foreign customers to visit our company. We sincerely hope to establish amicable relations with friends all over the world, cooperate to realize the win-win situation and create a great future together.

Hefei Risever warmly welcome customers at home and abroad throughout the visit, is willing to wholeheartedly with friends at home and abroad to establish friendly relations of development, sincere cooperation and achieve win-win interests, create grand cause.

Corporate Events

2012

2012

In February 2012, Hefei Risever V plant construction

  • 2015
  • 2012
  • 2010
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2000
  • 1999

Core concept

  • Enterprise purposes

    Turn the momentary opportunity into the eternal challenge, convert the temporary difficulties into unremitting pursuits

  • Enterprise spirit

    No hardship, no success. No hard work, no achievements. Not for the best, but for the better. Maintain the current situation as backward, keep improvement without the limits.

  • Enterprise Vision 2020

    Build and develop our own brand, become a diversified enterprise group with related business.

  • Enterprise mission

    Let customers around the world use our products to build a better home. We have the responsibility to seize opportunities and overcome difficulties so as to benefit customers, employees, investors and society.

  • Enterprise strategic objective 2020

    Become a leading supplier of global construction machinery parts with an annual sales income of RMB 1 billion and core competitiveness.

  • Enterprise core values

    Responsibility first, team-oriented, pursuit of lean, quick action, learning to share, continuous improvement.

  • Employee Code of Conduct

    Honesty, diligence, modesty

Enterprise logo

  • Chinese meaning

    The Chinese meaning of "Risever" is concisely to hope that the company can continue to grow and develop in the upward trend. In other words, no matter at any time,

    our eternal theme in the work is to pursue higher realms rather than meet the status quo and remain stagnation, which is also the full expression of the spirit of “Not for the best, but for the better” of the company.


  • English translation

    If we translate “Yong Yuan Shang Sheng” into English, it is two words of RISE EVER. In order to be simpler and easier to remember,

    inspired by a Chinese-American, we combine two words into one as “RISEVER”. Meanwhile, we also take the lead in registering "RISEVER" as a proprietary trademark.

  • shape

    Regarding the shape of the overall appearance, the company logo is a diamond. From the aesthetic point of view, diamonds represent poise and heaviness,so it is in line with the characteristics of our

    company's main products of construction machinery parts.From the symbolic meaning point of view, the company logo is like two open wings that want to fly high, which means that the company will continue to rise. From the abstract point of view, the contour of the company logo looks like a counterweight, indicating that the counterweight is the company's dominant product.

  • Colour

    Sky blue is our company's main and representative color. While orange-red is our first customer's product color,

    and also it is the color of our first flagship product counterweight after painting.

Corporate culture

Enterprise production and management activities should be involved in each employee's own quality. Everyone who works in the company is the protagonist of producing excellent products, so the spirit of all the staff is closely linked with enterprise development.
Since the founding of the company, we are committed to promoting the enterprise culture and enabling each employee to manifest his own value in his work so as to achieve the goals set by the company that is to make enterprise and individuals develop together and contribute to society. To this end, the company and trade unions have carried out a variety of cultural activities such as employee education, corporate culture seminars, skill competitions, etc. At the same time, the company has also set up a number of amateur recreational and sports activities associations, thereby entertaining and promoting exchanges and progress.

Social responsibility

Love is boundless. No matter how merciless the earthquake is, the world is full of love.

At 7:49 on April 14, 2010, an earthquake of magnitude 7.1 occurred in Yushu County of Qinghai province. As of 17:00 on the 21st, the earthquake has caused 2,183 deaths, 84 people missing, and 12,135 people were injured. A sudden earthquake caused the collapse and damage of a large number of houses and buildings in Yushu. Instantly, the breath of the people was stifled. Broken buildings and tiles were everywhere. Countless Yushu compatriots have lost their loved ones and become homeless. After the earthquake in Yushu, the community has steadily upgraded the earthquake relief efforts in the disaster areas. The central organs, ministries, Xining, the capital of Qinghai province, and Yushu held different forms of memorials to express grief to the victims. On April 21, Risever actively donated 20,000 Yuan to the disaster area. Meanwhile, the Chairman Song Chunmei, the General Manager Lai Yonggang, the Deputy General Manager Lai Yongbing and Zhang Yifan were afflicted by the disaster area and donated 5,000 Yuan and 3,000 Yuan, 2,000 Yuan, 1,000 Yuan respectively. During the financial crisis in 2009, the company suffered heavy losses, and Hefei Economic and Technological Development Zone helped the company actively cope with the crisis, solve difficulties and tide over difficulties. At this moment, Yushu suffered a disaster, and we should shoulder the corresponding social responsibility to provide a meager strength for our compatriots and the rescue work in the disaster areas. The earthquake deprived lives and brought hunger and panic, but it could not shake a tenacious heart. Wasted years and the accumulated time could not change the love of Chinese people. The disaster affected the hearts of the whole nation and the earthquake in Yushu showed us that the meager forces were gathering and growing. The dead people are already gone forever, and we have to go on as well as how we live now. With pure love and Chinese spirit, we believe that love is boundless and no matter how merciless the earthquake is, the world is full of love. Let us pray for Yushu to get out of the plight and rebuild their homes as soon as possible!

Donation, Blood donation, Wenchuan donation. Love is boundless.

企业概况

 

 合肥永升机械有限公司成立于2001年3月28日,固定总资产5000万元人民币,公司位于风景秀丽、文化氛围浓厚的科教城市合肥,占地81666平方米,专业生产各种规格的工程机械以及建筑机械金属结构件,代表产品有挖掘机配重、中间架、尾平台等。

  

 公司按照现代企业管理制度组建,下属有技术部、品证部、制造部等各职能部门及配重、结构、备料三个生产车间。我公司技术力量雄厚、管理先进,公司现有各种型号的等离子激光切割机、数控火焰切割机、数控等离子切割机、数控折弯机、大型压力机、双面镗床、大型钻床、自动焊接装置等生产及检测设备521台套。

  

 公司始终把“质量是血液,产品是生命”作为自己的质量理念,投巨资引进尖端设备。具有竞争力的产品价格、符合国际标准的产品质量、及时交货是我们对您的承诺,衷心期待着您的参观来访与合作指导。

董事长致辞

董事长

精诚合作,实现利益双赢,共创宏伟大业

 首先,感谢各界朋友始终不渝的对合肥永升产品的关爱,对合肥永升人寄予的殷切期望。

  

 中国.安徽.合肥永升机械有限公司是专业生产挖掘机等各种工程机械零配件产品的现代化经营企业,正是在各界朋友和海内外客户的关爱和支持下,今天,展现在您面前的是一个日益成熟、渐具规模和蕴藏巨大潜力的工程机械配件企业-------合肥永升! 真诚的服务,架起永升通往全国和世界各地的友谊桥梁;优良的品质,稳固和拓展了国内外用户的市场;先进的管理,赢得了国内外业内朋友的通力合作。

 

 今后,我们将一如既往,不遗余力,以卓越的品质,真诚的服务回报您和社会。我们真诚承诺:无论您在何方,我们都能为您提供符合您要求的工程机械配件和服务。

 

 合肥永升热忱欢迎国内外客户光临惠顾,愿竭诚与海内外朋友建立发展友好关系,精诚合作,实现利益双赢,共创宏伟大业。

企业大事记

2012

2012

2012年2月,合肥永升五号厂房投建

  • 2015
  • 2012
  • 2010
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
  • 2005
  • 2004
  • 2003
  • 2000
  • 1999

核心理念

  • 企业宗旨

    把瞬间机遇变成永恒挑战,将暂时困难化为不懈追求

  • 企业精神

    没有艰苦难兴业,没有勤奋难有为。不求顶峰求高峰,不求最好求更好。正视今天为落后,超越自我无极限。

  • 企业2020愿景

    打造和唱响自主品牌,成为拥有关联业务的多元化企业集团

  • 企业使命

    让全球客户使用我们的产品建设美好家园,我们有责任把握机遇克服困难,使得顾客、雇员、投资者、社会共同受益

  • 企业2020年战略目标

    成为年销售收入10亿元,具有核心竞争力的全球建筑机械结构件供应商领先者

  • 企业核心价值观

    责任为先 团队至上 追求精益 快速行动 学习分享 持续改进

  • 员工行为守则

    诚信,勤奋,谦虚

企业标识

  • 中文含义

    “永升”的中文寓意简单明了,
    即代表希望公司能够不断
    发展壮大,处于永远上升的势头。

    也就是说不管在任何时候,我们都不能够满足现状,停滞不前,始终把追求更高境界作为我们工作中永恒的主题,这也是公司精神“不求顶峰求高峰,不求最好求更好”的充分体现。


  • 英文含义

    “永远上升”如翻译成英文是RISE EVER 两个单词,为了更简洁易记,在一位美籍华人的创意下,将两个词合二为一成“RISEVER”。

    同时我们公司也率先把“RISEVER”注册成为了专有商标。

  • 外形

    从整体的外观形状来看,公司标记是一个菱形。站在美学的角度,菱形代表着沉稳,厚重 ,而我公司主营产品是工程机械零部件,正好适合了这种特征。

    从象征寓意来看,公司标记正像是两个张开的翅膀,欲振高飞,象征着公司将会不断的上升。从抽象角度来看,公司标记的周边轮廓正像是配重的外形,说明了配重乃是本公司的主导产品。

  • 颜色

    天蓝色是本公司的主色调和代表色

    而橙红色是我们第一个客户的产品色,也是我们第一台主打产品配重涂装后的颜色。

企业文化

企业的生产经营活动结合每个员工自身素质,置身于公司各项工作的本人,正是生产优秀产品的主角,企业全体员工的精神面貌及企业建设与兴衰是紧密相连的。
公司自成立之日起,致力与酿成本企业的文化,让每个员工在工作中体现自身价值,进而达成公司所确定的目标,使其企业和个人共同发展,对社会做出贡献。为此公司和工会开展了形式多样的职工教育、企业文化讲座、技能比赛等各种文化活动,还相继成立了多个业余文体活动协会,寓教于乐、增进交流、携同进步。

社会责任

大爱无疆 地震无情人有情

2010年4月14日7点49分青海省玉树县发生7.1级地震,截止至21日17时,地震已造成2183人死亡,84人失踪,12135人受伤。一场突如其来的地震让玉树家园顷刻瓦砾,呼吸瞬间窒息,断壁残垣,同胞罹难,无数的玉树同胞失去亲人、无家可归。 玉树地震发生后,社会各界对灾区抗震救灾行动不断升级。中央各机关、部委、青海省会西宁、震区玉树以及全国各地均举行了不同形式的悼念活动,寄托对遇难同胞的哀思。 4月21日,永升公司积极向为灾区捐款20000元,同时公司董事长宋春梅、总经理赖永刚、副总经理赖永兵、副总经理张一凡情系灾区,奉献爱心,个人分别捐款5000元、3000元、2000元、1000元。09年金融危机期间,公司经营受重创,合肥市经济技术开发区帮助公司积极应对危机,解决困难,度过难关,玉树灾难在即,我们更应该承担起相应的社会责任,为灾区同胞,为灾区救援工作献上一份微薄的力量。 地震卷走了生命,带来了饥饿和恐慌,却无法动摇一颗坚韧不拨的心;岁月的蹉跎,时间的累积,不会搁浅华夏儿女的爱心。灾情牵动着全国人民的心,玉树地震,让我们看到了那些微薄的力量正在凝聚、壮大,。逝者长已矣,生者如斯夫,赤子之情,中华风骨,大爱无疆,地震无情人有情,让我们共同为玉树祈祷,早日走出困境,重建家园!